Worship Schedule

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. We use a variety of Eucharistic prayers taken from the Book of Common Prayer, Enriching Our Worship, the New Zealand Prayer Book, the Scottish Episcopal Church, and Prayers for an Inclusive Church.

Sunday Mornings

Childcare available every Sunday in our Nursery near Shaffer Hall (not in summer)

Regular Schedule  (During the School Year)

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

9:30 am Children's Chapel (second and fourth Sundays)
Not in summer

10:30 am Choral Eucharist;

 

*During the Summer Months we have a single service at 9:00am

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 25:
Saturday, May 26:
Sunday, May 27:
Sunday, May 27:
Sunday, May 27:
Saturday, June 2:
Sunday, June 3:
Sunday, June 3:
Sunday, June 3:
Please join us at the 10:30am service as we give thanks and honor our dedicated Sunday School Teachers! Read more
Tuesday, June 5:
Friday, June 8:
Saturday, June 9:
Sunday, June 10:
Sunday, June 10:
Sunday, June 10:
Come join us to celebrate the beginning of summer and the end of the school and beginning of Summer! Sunday June 10th will be the last week of two services for the summer. Following the 10:30am service, we will break out the BBQ, kick back and have some food and fun!. Read more
Friday, June 15:
Saturday, June 16:
Sunday, June 17:
Friday, June 22:
Saturday, June 23:
Sunday, June 24:
Friday, June 29:
Saturday, June 30:
Sunday, July 1:
Sunday, July 8:
Sunday, July 15:
Sunday, July 22:
Sunday, July 29:
Sunday, August 5:
Sunday, August 12:
Sunday, August 19: