Upcoming Events

Monday, July 23:

AA

Thursday, July 26:

AA

Monday, July 30:

AA

Sunday, September 2:
We’ll have a Blessing of the Backpacks on Sunday, September 2nd during the service—that will be our last day of holding one service at 9 am during the summer.   Read more
Thursday, September 6:
Sunday, September 9:
Registration is open for 2018-2019 Sunday School!    Read more
Thursday, September 13:
Thursday, September 20:
Thursday, September 27:
Thursday, October 4:

Pages