Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27:
Thursday, October 4:
Sunday, October 7:
St.Mary's Episcopal Church of Sparta, NJ welcomes you to join us for our annual Blessing of the Animals! On Sunday October 7th during the 10:30am service. Read more
Our fall hosting week for guests from Family Promise.
Tuesday, October 9 to Tuesday, October 16
:
Thursday, October 11:
Thursday, October 18:
Thursday, October 25:
Thursday, November 1:
Thursday, November 8:
Sunday, November 11:
Sunday November 11th, is Veteran's Day and we will honoring our Nations Veterans! Members of St. Mary's Church and Veterans from the Sparta area are invited to this special service. Reverend Debbie will offer a special blessing to all those who served.  Read more

Pages