Upcoming Events

Greg Greenway & Reggie Harris in Concert at St. Mary's!
Saturday, November 17:
Reggie & Greg have a unique story. Read more
Sunday, November 18:
It’s that time to kick off the Holiday Season. Project Thanks is on November 18th this year. Read more
Thursday, November 22:
Thursday, November 29:
Sunday, December 2:
Our annual Advent Wreath Making will take place on Sunday December 2nd in between the 8am and 10:30am Service. Start looking for your rim from last year! If you can't locate it or this is your first year, the cost for the rim is $5. The greens will be provided. Read more
Thursday, December 6:
Sunday, December 9:
Santa Sacks is an annual Holiday Outreach program of St. Mary's. During the month of November, Church Members agree to take a sack, and a list from an area resident in need. (The lists typically ask for clothing and hygenic needs.) Read more
Thursday, December 13:
Thursday, December 20:
Sunday, December 23:
We will be decorating the church on Sunday December 23rd following the 10:30am service. Read more

Pages