Worship Schedule

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. We use a variety of Eucharistic prayers taken from the Book of Common Prayer, Enriching Our Worship, the New Zealand Prayer Book, the Scottish Episcopal Church, and Prayers for an Inclusive Church.

Sunday Mornings

Childcare available every Sunday in our Nursery near Shaffer Hall (not in summer)

Regular Schedule  (During the School Year)

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

9:30 am Children's Chapel (second and fourth Sundays)
Not in summer

10:30 am Choral Eucharist;

 

*During the Summer Months we have a single service at 9:00am

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 18:
Project Thanks is our biggest Outreach Program of the year.  To make it successful, we need help in preparing.  Read more
Sunday, November 19:
Sunday, November 19:
Friday, November 24:
Sunday, November 26:
Sunday, November 26:
Friday, December 1:
Sunday, December 3:
Sunday, December 3:
Our annual Advent Wreath Making will take place on Sunday December 3rd in between the 8am and 10:30am Service. Start looking for your rim from last year! If you can't locate it or this is your first year, the cost for the rim is $5. The greens will be provided. Read more
Sunday, December 3:
Friday, December 8:
Sunday, December 10:
Sunday, December 10:
Friday, December 15:
Sunday, December 17:
Sunday, December 17:
Sunday, December 17:
We will be decorating the church on Sunday December 18th following the 10:30am service. Read more
Sunday, December 17:
Our annual cookie exchange is also on December 17th.   Read more
Friday, December 22:
Sunday, December 24:
Sunday, December 24:
Sunday, December 24:
Come join us as we celebrate the birth of Jesus! On Saturday December 24th we will hold our Feastal Eucharist & Family Service starting. We will start at 4:30pm; Read more
Sunday, December 24:
Come join us as we celebrate the birth of Jesus! On Thursday December 24th we will hold our Feastal Eucharist & Family Service starting. We will start at 4:30pm; Read more
Monday, December 25:
Friday, December 29:
Sunday, December 31:
Sunday, December 31: