The Choirs of St.Mary's

Adult Choir

The Choir of St. Mary's sings at the 10:30 am Eucharist every Sunday (except during the summer), and at other special services during the year including Holy Week.

Rehearsals are on Thursday evenings from 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm, and Sunday mornings at 9:00 am  for the 10:30 am Choral Eucharist.

New members are welcome to join the choir at any time during the year.

Listen to the Choir perform Hallelujah!

Youth Choir

 St. Mary's Youth Choir is comprised of children from the ages of  5 through 12, under the direction of Laura Lopez.   They meet the first and third Sundays of the month in the Chapel, from 9:30am until 10:00am. No previous musical experience is necessary.

The benefits of singing in a choir include:

  • Sing the world’s greatest music from across the globe.
  • Learn to play an important role in the leadership of the liturgy.
  • Learn to read music.
  • Make new friends and be a part of a team that works and plays hard.
  • Internalize biblical and poetic texts that reinforce Christian faith.
  • Practice and learn the ability to concentrate.
  • Build a capacity for commitment and responsibility, qualities of mature adulthood.

Bell Choir

St. Mary's Bell Choir meets each Thursday at 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm.  You do not need to know how to read music to join.   The Bell Choir performs four to five times a year, accompanying the Choir during the Sunday service and special services such as Christmas Eve.   Laura Lopez is the director.

Listen to the Bell Choir perform on Easter Sunday!..

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 19:
Thursday, October 26:
Thursday, November 2:
Thursday, November 9:
Thursday, November 16:
Thursday, November 30:
Thursday, December 7:
Thursday, December 14:
Thursday, December 21:
Sunday, December 24:
Come join us as we celebrate the birth of Jesus! On Saturday December 24th we will hold our Feastal Eucharist & Family Service starting. We will start at 4:30pm; Read more
Sunday, December 24:
Come join us as we celebrate the birth of Jesus! On Thursday December 24th we will hold our Feastal Eucharist & Family Service starting. We will start at 4:30pm; Read more
Thursday, December 28: