Children's Chapel

From 9:30 -10:00 am on the fourth Sunday of each month between September and May, three to nine year olds make a joyful noise unto the Lord in the Chapel.  With musical instruments ranging from percussion to tamborine, we join with guitar wizard, Al Vonderahe, singing, dancing, praying, and sharing, followed by the Eucharist for those who wish to receive.  Bring a friend!

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 16:
Sunday, December 16:
Sunday, December 23:
Sunday, December 23:
Sunday, December 23:
We will be decorating the church on Sunday December 23rd following the 10:30am service. Read more
Monday, December 24:
Come join us as we celebrate the birth of Jesus! On Sunday December 24th we will hold our Feastal Eucharist & Family Service starting. We will start at 4:30pm; Read more
Monday, December 24:
Come join us as we celebrate the birth of Jesus! On Thursday December 24th we will hold our Feastal Eucharist & Family Service starting. We will start at 4:30pm; Read more
Tuesday, December 25:
Sunday, December 30:
We will celebrate only one service today, at 9 am, with a traditional Service of Lessons & Carols with a Holy Eucharist.  The 12 Days of Christmas aren't yet over--come and continue the celebration of Christ's birth! Read more
Sunday, January 6:
Sunday, January 6:
Sunday, January 6:
Sunday, January 13:
Sunday, January 13:
Sunday, January 20:
Sunday, January 20:
The Annual Meeting of St. Mary's Parish has been scheduled for Sunday January 20th following our single 9am service. The Budget will be presented, there will be Reports of Committees, approval of last years minutes and election of Vestry Members will take place at the meeting.  Read more
Sunday, January 20:
Sunday, January 27:
Sunday, January 27:
Sunday, February 3:
Sunday, February 3:
Sunday, February 10:
Sunday, February 10:
Sunday, February 17:
Sunday, February 17:
Sunday, February 24:
Sunday, February 24:
Sunday, March 3:
Sunday, March 3:
Wednesday, March 6:
Thursday, March 7:
Sunday, March 10:
Sunday, March 10:
Sunday, March 10: